Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edgewater Commons Mall

5 rating

Multiple very positive experiences at this location. The MVP for $26 is a great deal - haircut, massage, and wash are included. I?ve had my hair cut by Donna twice and was impressed. There is rarely a wait and you can check in online to save time which is helpful. Ample, free parking directly in front of the store. I will definitely come back again.

5 rating

Great place, good price and wonderful people

5 rating

Jennifer was very nice haircut was great I will go to her again next time I get a haircut

Rated 4.2 out of 5.0 based on 61 Client reviews

5
Benjamin Y. | December 11, 2021 Google

" Multiple very positive experiences at this location. The MVP for $26 is a great deal - haircut, mas"

5
Brian S. | December 6, 2021 Google

" Great place, good price and wonderful people"

5
Michael L. | November 22, 2021 Google

" Jennifer was very nice haircut was great I will go to her again next time I get a haircut"

1
Ethan L. | November 15, 2021 Google

" I usually never have a problem when going to this place; however the usual barber wasn't present an"

5
Ross M. | November 8, 2021 Google

" So glad to find this place within walking distance to me, perfect !"

5
Steven R. | November 5, 2021 Google

" Prompt, efficient service and personnel (Jen) who remember my styling and service preferences each "

5
Shime | November 3, 2021 Google

" Great....$"

5
Art G. | October 29, 2021 Google

" Reserving a spot and checking in online makes the whole process so easy."

1
Nodir A. | October 13, 2021 Google

" Cuting baaad. Im not sheep im human one side long one side short Rough. I?m aslo a barber I never s"

5
Cesar B. | September 9, 2021 Google

" I usually keep doing my haircut at this place because the hairstylist knows what I want."