Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edgewater Commons Mall

5 rating

the service is excellent and fast. The stylists are very friendly and professional. If you visit a SPortclip store once, I'm sure you'll keep going and soon you'll become a loyal customer. I recommend it 100%!

5 rating

Outstanding service, very friendly!

5 rating

Lorraine at Sports Clips of Edgewater is above par! Always on point and detailed. She does great work!

Rated 5.0 out of 5.0 based on 10 Client reviews

5
Jensy F. | May 30, 2019 Google

"the service is excellent and fast. The stylists are very friendly and professional. If you visit a S"

5
Ricky A. | May 16, 2019 Google

"Outstanding service, very friendly!"

5
Kyle S. | April 23, 2019 Google

"Lorraine at Sports Clips of Edgewater is above par! Always on point and detailed. She does great wor"

5
Armando G. | March 26, 2019 Google

"This was my first time experiencing Sports Clips and it was much better than I expected! Donna did a"

5
Harry F. | March 16, 2019 Google

"Excellent! People ask for Jessy! She is absolutely fantastic! I?m very picky with who cuts my hair! "

5
Audrey S. | March 5, 2019 Google

"Nice hair cut"

5
Vishal B. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Alyssa is the best."

5
Tony P. | February 23, 2019 Google

"Sports clips is an excellent option for men's (and women's) haircuts in Edgewater, even if you're no"

5
Matthew G. | January 15, 2019 Google

"Sport Clips has elevated the haircut experience for men. I'm very happy I found this place."

5
Charlotte B. | January 5, 2019 Google

"Excellent haircut from manager Jessica and I enjoyed the MVP bonus"