Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edgewater Commons Mall

5 rating

The service is excellent and fast. The stylists are very friendly and professional. If you visit a SPortclip store once, I'm sure you'll keep going and soon you'll become a loyal customer. I recommend it 100%!

5 rating

Jessi,Nikki best stylist ever

5 rating

Outstanding service, very friendly!

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 20 Client reviews

5
Jensy F. | September 26, 2019 Google

"The service is excellent and fast. The stylists are very friendly and professional. If you visit a S"

5
Reiddy Y. | September 23, 2019 Google

"Jessi,Nikki best stylist ever"

5
Ricky A. | September 15, 2019 Google

"Outstanding service, very friendly!"

5
Steven R. | August 21, 2019 Google

"Prompt, efficient service and personnel (Jen) who remember my styling and service preferences each t"

5
Carolyn C. | August 20, 2019 Google

"I have been going to SportsClips for over a year and what a welcoming place! I love Nikki who goes a"

1
Fadi Z. | July 27, 2019 Google

"I?m sorry to say that but honestly this is the worst experience with barbershop ever I just went the"

5
Premal J. | July 16, 2019 Google

"I had a great Experience at this facility and the stylist Nikki did take time explaining and giving "

5
Alberto I. | July 9, 2019 Google

"Cool place to get haircuts"

1
R.J. C. | July 8, 2019 Yelp

"https://yelp.com/biz/4SQAyeKcDgT_bC-sRl1kNQ?hrid=0dMzF2KkJRiB35_I9km84w"

5
freddyl920 | July 8, 2019 Google

"Friendly staff...nice cut, and a great MVP treatment...hot towel...massage chair...shampoo...aaaah"