Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edgewater Commons Mall

5 rating

This place is always a breeze. You check in online with their app. It will tell you the wait time and it will send you a text message 15 mins before haircut time. The VIP treatment for 10 dollars more is worth it. Highly recommend them.

5 rating

Very attentive and professional and I would highly recommend their services.

5 rating

Checking in was very simple. Never have to wait. The place is very clean. My stylist Wendy is always great.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Jeroen O. | February 12, 2021 Google

" This place is always a breeze. You check in online with their app. It will tell you the wait time a"

5
Wilfredo M. | January 18, 2021 Google

" Very attentive and professional and I would highly recommend their services."

5
Peter F. | January 3, 2021 Google

" Checking in was very simple. Never have to wait. The place is very clean. My stylist Wendy is alway"

5
joaquin g. | December 7, 2020 Google

" Excellent service! Me and my son love it!!"

5
Michael D. | September 26, 2020 Google

" I like that they asked me Covid questions to weed out high risk people. During my visit, I was impr"

5
Michelle B. | August 10, 2020 Google

" My husband who has thick straight hair that can be difficult to cut properly was absolutely thrille"

1
Chris B. | August 7, 2020 Google

" Very rude staff. Sub par haircut and they didn?t even wash my hair which is part of the regular rou"

1
Da S. | July 15, 2020 Google

" My husband got worst haircut ever! He was always satisfied with other locations. But not this one. "

5
Lynn P. | March 8, 2020 Google

"Our stylist was smart, funny & most of all, my son got the best haircut he?s EVER HAD! I showed Donn"

5
Jack N. | March 7, 2020 Google

"Friendly staff of professional hair stylists."