Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Edgewater Commons Mall

5 rating

Not your basic hair cutting place. The wash & message were pleasant & enjoyable. They also give coupons for you to try it out. ??

5 rating

The place is spectacular and clean. My hair specialist Lanee at the Edgewater location was very friendly and professional and did my hair the way I wanted.

5 rating

Love the place, love the people and you get a really great haircut too

Rated 4.4 out of 5.0 based on 50 Client reviews

5
Peter T. | July 13, 2021 Google

" Not your basic hair cutting place. The wash & message were pleasant & enjoyable. They also "

5
Dorothy C. | July 11, 2021 Google

" The place is spectacular and clean. My hair specialist Lanee at the Edgewater location was very fri"

5
Erik H. | July 4, 2021 Google

" Love the place, love the people and you get a really great haircut too"

5
Edward S. | July 3, 2021 Google

" No wait, very friendly staff, great experience, wouldn?t change a thing"

5
Michael B. | June 20, 2021 Google

" First time customer here, Jennifer gave me the MVP treatment, which is the haircut, shampoo, and ma"

5
Enrique M. | June 18, 2021 Google

" I go for a haircut and massage. It is always a good experience."

5
Juan R. | June 14, 2021 Google

" (Translated by Google) Love Jen (Original) Love Jen"

1
Chris B. | May 24, 2021 Google

" Very rude staff. Sub par haircut and they didn?t even wash my hair, which is part of the regular ro"

5
Kevin A. | May 20, 2021 Google

" Great service"

5
Art G. | May 1, 2021 Google

" Reserving a spot and checking in online makes the whole process so easy."